top of page

Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council meets at the Gralix Hall, at 7.30 pm on the first Wednesday of the month - apart from January and August.

 

Anyone is welcome to attend the meetings.

Parish Council meeting dates for 2023

All dates are to be confirmed. Please refer to the agenda for confirmation of meeting details.

Wednesday 4th October 

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 6th December

Parish Council meeting dates for 2024

All dates are to be confirmed. Please refer to the agenda for confirmation of meeting details.

January - No meeting

Wednesday 7th February

Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday 3rd April

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 3rd July

August - No meeting

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday 2nd October 

Wednesday 6th November

Wednesday 4th December

bottom of page